Is it part 9 already?  My CAPM studies suffered last week, and so far this week.  It’s a goal I still plan on achieving though. I did pay the fee at the end of last week so I know I’m going to get it done.

Later as I thought about it, I was like I should just take the PMP and not worry about the CAPM since my studies cover the PMP exam.  Well, but then there’s filling out all those hours for project assignments which I really dread, and, of course, there is the money issue since I’m not working.

My books, my index cards and other materials are always close at hand. However, just because its close doesn’t mean it is going to transfer into my brain so I gotta get back on it.

Thanks to project manager group on linked in, here is another website where you can take practice exams – http://www.pmpinstitute.com/project_management_courses.shtml.